| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

other notes

Page history last edited by Linda McDonald 9 years, 10 months ago
   

Main Menu

 

View Daily Schedules 

 

Facilitator Info 

 

Lead Facilitators

Ken Conn, i2i Technologies

Roxanne Glaser, i2i Technologies
Amy Spath, CNYRIC

 

Time Zone Map

Click Here  

Here is the link for the Flickr photostream http://www.flickr.com/photos/123vc/

You can email photos to rather27before@photos.flickr.com
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

How can I add tags to photos I upload via email or my phone?

Just type "tags:" in the subject line or body of the email followed by the
list of tags you want added to the photo(s). (The rest of the subject
line in is converted to the photo's title and the body of the email becomes the photo's description.)

Here's an example of adding tags in action.

Subject: Lucy, my new cat tags: cute "black cat"
Body:

Lucy does the funniest dance moves!

Isn't she cute?

Or you could send them in the body:

Subject: Lucy, my new cat
Body:

Lucy does the funniest dance moves!

Isn't she cute?

tags: cute "black cat"

(If you include tags in the email body, they must be at the beginning of a new line.)

 

Lucy, my new cat tags: cute "black cat"

 

 

British Columbia, Canada
School District #73, Kamloops, BC
Tracy Poelzer,  tpoelzer@sd73.bc.ca This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Michigan
Berrien RESA, Berrien Springs, MI
Janine Lim,
 
SouthwestNet Distance Learning
Videoconferencing Out on a Lim Blog
Collaborative Projects Wiki

New York
Central New York Regional Information Center (CNYRIC), Syracuse, NY
Amy Spath,  aspath@cnyric.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
E-Learning Connectjanine.lim@berrienresa.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


North Carolina
Rural Hall Elementary, Rural Hall, NC
Linda McDermon,
 
Rural Hall Elementary School

mcdermon1@gmail.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

North Dakota
EduTech, Devils Lake, ND
Lynne Anderson,
 
Tabitha Lang,
 
The Teaching and Learning Zone
Edutech Video

Ohio
NOR2TH, Elyria, OH
Paul Hieronymous,  Hieronymus@esclc.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Lorain CountyDistance Learning Consortium
IVC News PageFlakestabitha.lang@sendit.nodak.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it lynne.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Texas
Dallas ISD, Dallas, TX
Lori Colwill,
 
Interactive Videoconferencing Resource Center
IVC Connections Blog
Dallas ISD Wiki
lcolwill@dallasisd.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Texas (con't)
El Paso ISD, El Paso, TX
Ashton Graham,

acgraham@episd.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Sherita Martin's Blog

Whirlidurb, Waco, TX
Roxanne Glaser,  rglaser@whirlidurb.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 
Shane Howard,
Whirlidurb
VC Rox

Singing With Shane

Fort Bend ISD, Sugar Land, TX
Corlette Hill,

Fort Bend ISD DL

Gladewater ISD, Gladewater, TX
Glenda Hickey,


Hays Consolidated ISD, Kyle, TX
hickeyg@gladewaterisd.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Christie Rickert,
rickertc@hayscisd.net This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Hays CISD Distance Learning Program
Hays CISD Collaborations (wiki)

Humble ISD, Kingwood, TX
Angela Conrad,
Angela.Conrad@humble.k12.tx.us This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Distance Learning

Lamar Consolidated ISD, Rosenberg, TX
Ken Conn,

October Smith,
osmith@lcisd.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it kconn@dataprojections.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

LCISD Distance Learning
LCISD Projects Wiki


Wales, UK
Torfaen County Borough Council, South Wales, UK
Steve Roberts,
steve.roberts@torfaen.gov.uk This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

eLearning in Torfaen
Torfaen Videoconference Projects

corlette.hill@fortbend.k12.tx.us This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it showard@whirlidurb.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Highlighted Links

 
 

 

 




Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.